Το diff αρχείου καταστέλλεται επειδή είναι πολύ μεγάλο
Φόρτωση Διαφορών
Αναφορά σε νέο ζήτημα
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.